Toimihenkilöt

2021

HallitusYhteystiedot
Lippukunnanjohtaja, hallituksen puheenjohtajaIisa Paananenlpkj@kipi.fi
puh. 0404109399
Lippukunnan varajohtaja,
varapuheenjohtaja
Jonna Lahtinenlpkja@kipi.fi
puh. 040 0400 764
KommodoriPaula Silfverbergkommodori@kipi.fi
puh. 044 533 5405
SihteeriAava Kiurusihteeri@kipi.fi
ViestintävastaavaTaru Kosomaaviestinta@kipi.fi
OhjelmajohtajaNea Lundell
Oona Paananen
PestijohtajaJonna Lahtinen
Olli Särkilahti
Dodo Lökström
Niklas Hagelberg
Koko hallitushallitus@kipi.fi
Muut pestitYhteystiedot
RahastonhoitajaSampo Rapelitalous@kipi.fi
puh. 0407180075
Jäsenrekisterin hoitajaOlli Särkilahtijasenrekisteri@kipi.fi
puh. 045 347 1144
NettisivuvastaavaOona Paananenit-tuki@kipi.fi
Turva-aikuisetHanna Jormakka
Janne Puikko
puh. 0443619350
puh. 0504389796